The Passing Away Of Earl Morrall an Unsung Miami Dolphin Hero….

In what was the greatest backup QB play in the History of the NFL Earl Morrall who took over for Bob Griese in what is still the greatest season in NFL history the 1972 Miami Dolphins undefeated untied perfect season. It still stands until this day as the only time in history that a professional Team went… Continue reading The Passing Away Of Earl Morrall an Unsung Miami Dolphin Hero….

Mimai Dolphins Pre-Draft Visits

Pos Name Projection & Rank Scouting Reports WR Odell Beckham 1st #18 http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/draft/players/2028300/odell-beckham-jr WR Marqise Lee 1 -2nd round #28 http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/draft/players/1851123/marqise-lee WR Martavis Bryant 2nd round #50 http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/draft/players/1737158/martavis-bryant TE Austin Seferian-Jenkins 3rd round #51 http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/draft/players/2028290/austin-seferian-jenkins CB Phillip Gaines 2 round #57 http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/draft/players/1686076/phillip-gaines OT Billy Turner 2-3 round #68 http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/draft/players/1766166/billy-turner WR/RB Dri Archer 3-5 round #99 http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/draft/players/1725062/dri-archer… Continue reading Mimai Dolphins Pre-Draft Visits